Thank you for your interest in the Build Your Businesses Business Start Up Guide. If you are looking for assistance in procuring a package of services, or a  business service that is not listed, please contact Malcolm Sullivan at malcolm@m-training.co.uk tel:07882 182088


Our business model is to put you in contact with the people best suited to deal with your enquiry. The founders of Build Your Businesses cover a broad range of business experience, so please feel free to contact the person whose area of expertise best fits your requirements from the list below. They will be pleased to discuss your requirements and provide a quotation for any services they would provide.
.

Michele Attias

Coaching and Counselling

www.coaching4change.co.uk
07595 631 061

Janet Efere

Sales Training

jefere@tadpoletraining.com
07748 994 334

Frank Harris

Internet marketing consultancy

frank@optimaxads.com
01707 645363

Steve Lazarus

Insurance claims management

www.theclaimsdesk.co.uk
07782 195455

Michael Newman

Human Resources

http://www.ukemploymentlawadvice.co.uk/
0203 6407748

Raymond Patmore

Branding and Graphic Design

www.helix-design.co.uk
ray@helix-design.co.uk
020 8567 5816
0788 1958 290

Gary Pilans

IT Consultancy, Network Support, Infrastructure, IT Security, Website & Graphic Design

gary@flywiretech.co.uk
0845 619 8335

Malcolm Sullivan

Financial Training

malcolm@m-training.co.uk
07882 182088

Mish Toszeghi

Corporate Events

mish@kpevents.co.uk
www.kpevents.co.uk
0208 883 7411
07785 250 425

Howard Weintrob

Accountancy and Tax

howard@redwoodsaccountancyservices.com
advice@redwoodstax.com
07496 999567

We hope that contact persons on this website can provide you with the services you are looking for.

15 + 2 =